Team

Guido Rademachers

Gerhard Seidel

Theaterleitung

g.seidel@fwt-koeln.de

Ingrid Berzau

Leitung Altentheater

i.berzau@fwt-koeln.de

Dieter Scholz

Leitung Altentheater

d.scholz@fwt-koeln.de

Anna Mendis

Ulla Rottland

Nadia Walter-Rafëi

Presse / Öffentlichkeit

n.rafei@fwt-koeln.de

Peter Saurbier

Kommunikation / Multimedia

p.saurbier@fwt-koeln.de

Deborah Krönung

Publikumsentwicklung

d.kroenung@fwt-koeln.de

Ingo Esselen

Technischer Leiter

i.esselen@fwt-koeln.de

Anil Tepe

Vorsprung durch Technik

a.tepe@fwt-koeln.de